Home / MiniNews / EOC 2016 Sprint Qual: Map and Results

EOC 2016 Sprint Qual: Map and Results


Martin Regborn (Sweden), Gustav Bergman (Sweden), Matthias Kyburz (Switzerland), Judith Wyder (Switzerland), Elena Roos (Switzerland) and Nadiya Volynska (Ukraine) won the qualification heats in today’s European Championships Sprint Qualification.

The A-Finals start from 16:00 CET. See more information about how to follow the race live here.


The top 17 European runners from each of the three heats plus the non-European competitors ranked 17 or better qualify for the final. Below are unofficial results.

resha reshb reshc reswa reswb reswc



Map via Øystein Kvål Østerbø on Twitter.


About Jan Kocbach

Jan Kocbach is the founder of WorldofO.com - taking care of everything from site development to writing articles, photography and analysis.

Check Also


Live TV broadcasting from Swedish League finals May 12th-14th

[Friday 14:45 CET, Saturday 10:45 CET, Sunday 09:45 CET] The Swedish League finals with live web-TV ...

One comment

  1. I really like how the artificial fence has been marked in the men’s 6-7(OKO)/7-8(NS) leg.
    Fence + forbidden are. Really good.